Our Staff

Our Staff

Tom Bland

Tom Bland
Senior Minister
828/437-2544, ext.12
tabland@fbcmorganton.org

This position is currently vacant at David Thayer’s retirement
Minister of Music
828/437-2544, ext.16
d

Fred Schuszler

Fred Schuszler
Minister of Christian Education & Spiritual Formation
828/437-2544, ext.14
freds@fbcmorganton.org

Larry Barnes 
Minister to the Deaf & Hearing Impaired
828/437-2544, ext.13
lbarnes@fbcmorganton.org

Tyler Roach

Tyler Roach
Minister of Youth and
Family Life
828/437-2544, ext.27
troach@fbcmorganton.org

Bob Shepherd

Bob Shepherd
Pastor Emeritus

Suzette Pendleton

Suzette Pendleton
Chef/Food Service Director
828/437-2544, ext.18
cbsuzette@fbcmorganton.org

Cathy Rudicill

Cathy Rudicill
Administrative Assistant
828/437-2544, ext.11
crudicill@fbcmorganton.org

Novah Cash

Novah Pope
Office Assistant
828/437-2544, ext.10
npope@fbcmorganton.org

Becky Myrick-Poteat

Becky Myrick-Poteat
Organist
828/437-2544, ext.17
rebecca.poteat@yahoo.com

Wanda Spann-staff only 2

Wanda Spann
Preschool/Afterschool Director
828/437-2544, ext.19
fbcfivestar@gmail.com

css.php