Our Staff

 


Tom Bland
Senior Minister
828/437-2544, ext.12
tabland@fbcmorganton.org


David Thayer
Minister of Music
828/437-2544, ext.16
dthayer@fbcmorganton.org


Fred Schuszler
Minister of Christian Education
and Spiritual Formation
828/437-2544, ext.14
freds@fbcmorganton.org

Tom Lineberger
Minister to the Deaf and
Hearing Impaired
828/437-2544, ext.13
fbdm@fbcmorganton.org


Tyler Roach
Minister of Youth and
Family Life
828/437-2544, ext.27
troach@fbcmorganton.org


Bob Shepherd
Pastor Emeritus

Suzette Pendleton
Chef/Food Service Director 
828/437-2544, ext.18
cbsuzette@fbcmorganton.org


Cathy Rudicill
Administrative Assistant
828/437-2544, ext.11
crudicill@fbcmorganton.org

Novah Cash
Office Assistant
828/437-2544, ext.10
ncash@fbcmorganton.org

Becky Myrick-Poteat
Organist 
828/437-2544, ext.17
rebecca.poteat@yahoo.com

 

Wanda SpannPreschool/Afterschool Director
828/437-2544, ext.19
fbcfivestar@gmail.com